Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
LIANG BIN Mr. LIANG BIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DINGHAN INGENUITY

HomeProdukt-ListeKlimaanlageKassettenklimaanlage

Kassettenklimaanlage (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kassettenklimaanlage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Deckenklimaanlage , Kassettenklimaanlage Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kassettenklimaanlage R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
T3 50Hz Deckenkassette Klimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
R410A 50Hz Deckenkassette Klimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe gehört die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited zu den professionellen Herstellern mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
R22 50Hz Deckenkassette Klimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
Decken-Kassetten-Klimaanlage nach DC-Wechselrichter nach EU-Standard

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
60Hz Deckenkassette Typ Klimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe gehört die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited zu den professionellen Herstellern mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...

China Kassettenklimaanlage Lieferanten

Die Kassettentyp-A / C-Serie umfasst alle Arten von Kassettentyp-A / Cs, die für verschiedene Märkte geeignet sind, einschließlich Kassettentyp- A / Cs mit R410A- und R22-Gas, Stromversorgung von 220 bis 240 V / 50 Hz / 1ph, 230 V / 60 Hz / 1ph 380 ~ 415 V / 50 Hz / 3ph und 380 ~ 415 V / 60 Hz / 3ph.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JASON LIANG Mr. JASON LIANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DINGHAN INGENUITY

HomeProductsAir ConditionerCassette Type Air Conditioner

Cassette Type Air Conditioner (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Cassette Type Air Conditioner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ceiling Aircon, Cassette Air Conditioning suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cassette Type Air Conditioner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
R410A 50Hz Ceiling Cassette Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
T3 50Hz Ceiling Cassette Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
R22 50Hz Ceiling Cassette Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
60Hz Ceiling Cassette Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
EU Standard DC Inverter Ceiling Cassette Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...

China Cassette Type Air Conditioner Suppliers

The cassette type a/cs series include all types of cassette type a/cs which suitable for different markets, include cassette type a/cs with R410A and R22 gas, power supply of 220~240v/50Hz/1ph, 230v/60Hz/1ph, 380~415v/50Hz/3ph and 380~415v/60Hz/3ph.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry