Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
LIANG BIN Mr. LIANG BIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DINGHAN INGENUITY

HomeProdukt-ListeKlimaanlageBodenstehende Klimaanlage

Bodenstehende Klimaanlage (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Bodenstehende Klimaanlage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stehende Klimaanlage , Standklimaanlage Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hocheffizienter Boden Standing Ac R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
60Hz T1 Bodenklimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
SASO 60Hz Bodenklimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
Tropische 50-Hz-Bodenklimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
R410A Kältemittelboden-Standklimaanlage

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...
R22 Klimaanlage mit Kältemittelboden

Marke: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity oder Kunden-OEM-Marke

Verpakung: Standard Exportkartonpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pcs per day

Als wichtige Tochtergesellschaft der Eastar-Gruppe ist die Eastar Electric Appliances Group Limited einer der professionellen Hersteller mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich HLK. Die Produkte umfassen Klimaanlagen für Privathaushalte (wie...

China Bodenstehende Klimaanlage Lieferanten

Die Bodenständer der Serie A / Cs umfassen alle Arten von Bodenständern Typ A / Cs, die für verschiedene Märkte geeignet sind, einschließlich Bodenständer Typ A / Cs mit R410A- und R22-Gas, Stromversorgung von 220 ~ 240 V / 50 Hz / 1ph, 230 V / 60 Hz / 1ph, 380 ~ 415 V / 50 Hz / 3ph und 380 ~ 415 V / 60 Hz / 3ph.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JASON LIANG Mr. JASON LIANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DINGHAN INGENUITY

HomeProductsAir ConditionerFloor Standing Type Air Conditioner

Floor Standing Type Air Conditioner (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Floor Standing Type Air Conditioner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Standing Air Conditioning, Floor Standing Air Conditioner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Efficency Floor Standing Ac R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
R22 Refrigerant Floor Standing Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
R410A Refrigerant Floor Standing Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
60Hz T1 Floor Standing Type Air Condtioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
Tropical 50Hz Floor Standing Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...
SASO 60Hz Floor Standing Type Air Conditioner

Brand: Arisa, Dinghan Ingenuity or customer OEM brand

Packaging: Standard export carton package

Supply Ability: 500 pcs per day

As an important subsidiary of the Eastar group Eastar electrical appliances group limited is one of the professional manufacturer with over 15 years in HVAC field products covers residential air conditioner like wall split type air conditioner...

China Floor Standing Type Air Conditioner Suppliers

The floor standing type a/cs series include all types of floor standing type a/cs which suitable for different markets, include floor standing type a/cs with R410A and R22 gas, power supply of 220~240v/50Hz/1ph, 230v/60Hz/1ph, 380~415v/50Hz/3ph and 380~415v/60Hz/3ph.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry